MARTIN
SCHOPF

Fußball Freestyle Artist / Ballakrobat

Martin Schopf Freestyle Fußball.jpg

BIO

Martin Schopf ist ein international bekannter Fußball Freestyler aus Wien. Nachdem Martins Leidenschaft für den Sport im Alter von 14 entfacht worden war, begann seine professionelle Karriere in 2011. Seither hatte der Österreicher die Chance durch Auftritte und die Teilnahme an Wettbewerben auf der ganzen Welt Erfahrung zu sammeln.


WETTBEWERBE

Martin hat mehrfach das Finale der Red Bull Street Style World Championships erreicht und auch in anderen internationalen Turnieren Top Ergebnisse erzielt. Darüber hinaus war er auch als Juror bei Weltmeisterschaften und vielen nationalen Wettbewerben aktiv.


 

AUFTRITTE
Martin arbeitet kontinuierlich daran, neue Tricks zu kreieren und seinen Stil als Fußball Freestyler weiterzuentwickeln. Dabei konzentriert er sich insbesondere auf Musikalität, Kreativität und Stil. All dies trägt dazu bei, dass sich Martins Auftritte von allen anderen Freestylern in der Szene unterscheiden und hervorheben. Einige Kunden, mit denen er bis jetzt die Chance hatte zu arbeiten, sind:

noun_Award_3267184_edited.png
noun_Globe_621205.png
noun_competition_1087145.png

Nr.1 Austria

World Finalist

Internationaler Juror

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

VIDEOS

 
 

PHOTOS

MARTIN
SCHOPF

Freestyle Football Artist / Performer

Martin Schopf Freestyle Fußball.jpg

ABOUT

Martin Schopf is an Internationally known Football Freestyler living in Vienna, Austria. Starting practicing the sport at the age of 14 his professional career began in 2011. Since then Martin has been able to gain a lot of experience trough performing at various events and competitions all over the world.

 


COMPETITIONS

Martin reached the final of the Red Bull Street Style World Championships and also reached top results in many other international competitions. Martin furthermore has been invited as a a Judge at some of the biggest events in the World of Freestyle Football.


 

CLIENTS

Martin constantly works on creating and adding new moves to the way he expresses the art of Football Freestyle and he specifically focuses on musicality, originality and style. These abilities help Martin's performances to stand out from any other freestyler on the scene. Some of the clients he has had the chance to work with include:

noun_Award_3267184_edited.png
noun_Globe_621205.png
noun_competition_1087145.png

Nr.1 Austria

World Finalist

International Judge

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

VIDEOS

 
 

PHOTOS